Some people think that climate change reform will negatively affect business

It is considered that, a few individual ponder that climate change improve will negatively affect business other feel they are an opportunity for business. According to my perspective. Nowadays, all factories use eco-friendly material due to the fact it is not harmful for environment. I will discuss both side in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, there are numerous of factor to support my point that is why I think, it is a positive affect for business. In the contemporary time, there are multi various factories in my nation. It use only eco-friendly material due to the fact it is not harmful for environment. Trade change your strategy according to product. Industry invent CNG gas vehicle because it is not much pollute. For instance can be seen in various article of time of India which showed that 56. 1 % trade invent car CNG car and electronic car therefore it is good for environment. On the other hand, there are multi various reasons why I think there are in various restriction development business Industries. All Corporation have to spend much time and money. To elaborate that time it is hard to develop new product in the market due to the fact it was so many problem like a money and equipment. For instance a recent study made by Oxford University found that 76% of business went for bankruptcy because of environment rule. According to my opinion, there are a plethora reason I think, trade use only eco friendly material due to the fact it's safe environment. individual not suffer from aliment like breathing and other. In conclusion, although, climate change Reform had open up many other opportunity to do it business. people use only bamboo material like chair, cup and bamboo cooker due to the fact it is safe for human life.