Recently, the protection of endangered animals has always attracted the attention of the public in many countries around the world.

Recently, the protection of endangered animals has always attracted the attention of the public in many countries around the world. Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to safe endangered animal species. From my standpoint, I totally disagree with this statement. Firstly, animals play an extremely important role in maintaining the balance of nature. An ecosystem is known as groups of animals found in an area that interact and depend on each other for survival. The disappearance or introduction of any species entails problems and negative impacts on other species such as disrupting food chains and changing the natural habitats in which they live. These changes will break the balance of nature. Consequently, losing any kind of species may result in great loss to both nature and human. Further and even more importantly, a well-balanced ecosystem helps in preserving the health of an environment. Not only that, they also help us to improve our lives. By saving animal habitats, humans can maintain the natural balance of all life on Earth. In conclusion, in addition to the reasons mentioned above, I feel that it is necessary to protect endangered species and that every effort should be made to do this.