My first teacher which gave me my first dreams about future.

I shall never forget the initial time I met my first teacher, she lived near our school. Though, she is not alive, her confident exterior is always in front of my eyes. She was my the first English teacher Mrs. Nargiza. I would like to mention her, she was round face, short, black, straight hair with a friendly black eyes. Her rosy cheeks gave her wrinkled face a childlike appearance, when she smiled at me I felt myself the most cheerful in the world. She always comprehensive, attracting attention with her breathtaking knowledge, in spite of her great deal of situation, she lend her hand to us. I never forget her unforgettable sentences that Being a teacher it is the best branch for girls. And my first wishes about being English mentor appeared at that times. Today her sentences account for my enormously dreams take place. All in all, I believe that every style I use in my profession today is a huge and alluring direction given me by my first teacher.