Imposing strict to limit the production of such entertainment having a very stringent age limit that can gain access to this can be one of the many ways this matter can be overcome.

Today, there is an increasing popularity of shows that portray real life violent incidences and computer games that involve extremely barbaric acts. The citizens, who view this kind of shows and games could be highly influenced by them. Firstly, studies show that a large proportion of youngsters enjoy playing violent games. These games are made utilizing the latest technology to give the audience a larger than life feel. The huge machinery and arms being used for this purpose makes the public feel like they are in a very powerful state. For example, the latest trending game Pubg, is a combat game where the players are involved in slaughtering their enemies to survive. This has become one of the most popular games among teenagers now. Secondly there is a fact that all human beings act according to what they watch or see since they are born. Children who watch violent tv shows and programs, might end up thinking that this is the normal behaviour of people. For example, school going children watching movies involving fighting scenes might end up bullying their classmates and getting involved in fights. Majority of the uneducated population watching such movies and show idealise these aggressive characters and tend to act like them. These shows and games being available to people of age group without and restriction could be the root cause. With many teenagers getting addicted to these media platforms, it has been reported that the number of teens getting addicted to drugs and drinking has also increased. Also, the crime scenes like thefts or even trafficking, involving under aged criminal has seen a rise in the recent days. Imposing strict rules to limit the production of such entertainment and also having a very stringent age limit that can access this can be one of the many ways to overcome this matter. In conclusion, since we are living in a technology driven world, the lessons learnt from tv and computer has a very severe impact on the upbringing and behaviour of people. I strongly believe that this issue can be circumvented by the authorities in each country.