studying at university in your hometown where your family lives or studying at university in a different city far from your family.

Most students struggle while making a choice between studying in their hometown or studying in another city. Sometimes this can be confusing for the student. Both the choice have their own positives and negatives, which the essay will discuss. Studying university in another city teaches people a lot, such as how to cook, how to manage money etc. Absolutely can be more free than study in hometown. You will be more independent and grown. Acquired these personal skills will be helpful in future problems. Besides these advantages, there are some disadvantages such as friendship relations, cultural differences, accent of different city. On the other hand, There are many advantages where studies in hometown. You don’t need to rent a house, cook a meal and give the money to transportation in this way you can save money. Also you can find job easily. You don’t have to adapt to own city. Although these advantages, there are some disadvantages. For instance, you will still under your parents’ rules when you are staying with them and you cannot learn how to live single-independent of the family. Although there are financial advantages of studying in own city, study in another city teaches the life, change student’s future life. Likewise, you cannot learn other cultures where you are studying own city. If you study in another city, it will be enabled to learn other local people. Moreover you will have perfect experiences about living different cities. As well as you can live some financial problems. In summary, both of the living methods of university students have some pros and cons. Therefore, students should select their living options cautiously to avoid or minimize the disadvantages