In the modern world, the image (photograph or film) is becoming a more powerful way of communicating than the written word.

In today’s world, the effect of photos or films is getting spread as a better communication contrast to written papers. I will elaborate on this situation by joining the powerful influence of them. To begin with, modern individuals would like to spend time for beneficial things. They are conscious about time management. At the meantime, they engaged to keep far from away wasting time. This is because using images is a result of saving time is mostly. For instance, a person usually read a one page paper in two minutes, while any picture or film can be unveil just in two seconds same things. In the near future, they can replace sharply of documents. I definetely support this assertion which is a growing trend explaining with images has increased all around the world. On the other hand, there is plethora of advertisements, particularly empowered with images in the last decades. To look at a glaze is shorter than reading a written post due to many companies or even municipalities prefer photographs or posters. Therefore, announcements or any information can be understand by the people directly. For instance, a local university survey has shown that the local residents tend to learn and pursue information which given by pictures rather than printed word. As if pictures had seen preciously, people would be attactive in them. In conclusion, the effect of images is more powerful than written word in the last decades. For advertisements or declearing is the best way. I strongtly agree successful communication is based on photographs, pictures or films.