Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it.

Nowadays, freedom is taken very seriously that even women are choosing not to give birth for some reasons and instead they end up taking actions like miscarriage. Some people think that abortion should be valid but also few are suggesting vice versa. This essay will argue that women can decide because it is their body but also they should be careful since it is a huge decision to deal with. However, abortion is a helpful medical treatment that should be legalized for the ladies who are not satisfied with having a baby also it is beneficial for any country itself because there will be less orphans around the world. Since, women have been fighting for their equal rights throughout history at least this type of situation should be left for them to decide. For example, there are so many orphanages and charities that involve unhealthy children merely because nobody wants to take responsibility. Moreover, population will be affected immediately if the law of miscarriage becomes a valid action for women to take. Actually, giving birth is supposed to be a gift form of happiness that makes the bond of a couple stronger than ever plus having a family is one way of saying that a person is settled in his or her life. For instance, the death rate will be increasing than the birth rate and this is not a better outcome for the human race in the future. In conclusion, emotions matter when one person loses their loved ones so why not just make it legal to avoid these types of sadness. In my opinion, human race will not be so much affected if abortion becomes legal because the fact that we live in a country where freedom is the main key.