recent years, advanced technologies have transformed

In recent years, advanced technologies have transformed the art industry by using artificial intelligence, such as creating paintings and music. Nowadays, numerous people still believe that the arts, namely art, music and theatre, are still essential in the community. I believe that the arts are relevant, especially architecture in the construction industry. Furthermore, the arts are vital to be included in our education systems. Various industries still require artists and designers with creative production. It is apparent that architecture is crucial to developers in order to produce artistic building blueprints. The interior and exterior designs of skyscrapers can be extremely challenging without constructive building plans. One excellent example of this is the 101 skyscraper in Taiwan, which requires it to withstand strong earthquakes in a long period of time. The building is iconic and represents the economic development of Taiwan. Hence, arts are still critical in the modern world. On the other hand, subjects related to arts should be continued in education systems to encourage the creative mind of the students. This is critical to increase creativity among youths and allow them to explore their career interest. To illustrate this, most children at school are not aware of their future career path. Allowing students to venture into various subjects enable them to explore their interest and talents for their plans. As a result, inclusive of arts subjects is essential to motivate students to enhance their creativity. In conclusion, although the modern community has changed drastically in the perspective of arts, the arts are still important and relevant to our life. Therefore, policymakers should always ensure the subject is inclusive in the school curriculum.