Learning language for work or travel purpose

Some people propound that the main purpose of learning others dialect is whether anyone going to working there or else visiting. There are others however who contacted this fact and believe that only work and travel should not be the purpose of learning foreign languages. according to my point of view individuals should only learn different dialect if they need. If someone has planned to Shift or intended to spend vacations in another Nation then they should first know the native dialect of there else They will face linguistic problem. This would mean that knowing that particular country language in advance can help individuals to communicate with local people and will not face any serious problem in their. more over used to be by that particular language can help to survive in their in initial days of life, though it make easy while finding jobs in that area as well. On the flip side, there are other contrarily feel that getting knowledge of different language just for the survival or visit is not a good deal. However, there are plethora of reasons why someone should learn other language firstly understanding of others cultures can only be possible if anyone know there native language. For instance if someone want to learn any particular culture or tradition in close look then language can help them, they can can still consultant with their local people and can ask anything related to their culture which can help individuals to sharp their knowledge. secondly learning different language help us to gain a greater understanding of world. according to my point of view with this busy and hectic daily life schedule nobody has that much time to learn different language without any need because it takes a lot of money and time of a people. In conclusion knowledge of different language can help us in a different way, but spending his time in learning any other language without any purpose is not worth considering.