Nowadays, most children do not want to choose a healthy life compared to past.

Nowadays, most children do not want to choose a healthy life compared to past. I believe that education directors also children’s family are much care about this vital situation. In my opinion, parents must take much more precautions to solve this big problem. For instance, families should give some advices for children to do exercise. When they are at home, parents can ban to using computer and television. However, they would not completely ban these two devices, because it can be negative affect on their children. Sometimes, after the children completed to daily exercises, they can give a permission about 1-2 hours a day. I think that school directors also take some precautions in their cafeterias or dining halls. They should encourage them to prepare healthy foods in the kitchen and to sell reasonable prices these foods. Moreover, cafeteria owner can sell healthy foods with drinks. For example, they can create meal deals including milk or orange juice. In addition, some physical education teachers should help students to do lots of exercises like their parents. They can ask for the director to create suitable areas to do some healthy exercises their improvements. In conclusion, both parents and schools can help children to gain healthy lifestyle. However, they always have to be in touch with them, give good and effective advises all the time, encourage and recommend changing some bad habits in their daily life. I think these are so important for their children also their both physical and mental health.