Computer are used being more and more in education. some people think it is a positive trend but others argue that it is leading to negative results.

Thanks to advancement technology the life of human beings has become easy and handy. in modern era computer plays pivotal role in every field especially in education field. Some people think that computer is best source in order to education while others argue that it leads negative results. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, nowadays more and more use of computers in education since with this students can easily make assignment as well as presention and also save own presious time in study. For instance a survey was conducted by canda University which shows that 70%students who give more perfence to computer for study purpose. moreover there are alots of games available on computer this through students not only learn new words and skills but also it help of students in mentally growth Why some people think that computer leads to negative results firstly when children would spend more time on computer so it's bad effects on eyesight and they also become aggressive and adopt sendentary lifestyle which main cause of obesity so it doesn't matter that students would be study on computer because many games available on computer which more attractive to children and they would spend more time on those games instead of study as a result the performance of students will low and obtain less marks in study. for instance a survey was conducted by combridge University which shows that 80% students prone of weak eyesight because they did spent more time on electronic gadgets. In my opinion, computer is best for study purpose because student can search any word which who came to know and acquire lots of knowledge regarding to study. In conclusion although computer plays crucial role in every field and student can get lots of knowledge yet some drawback can not be overlooked like as obesity and weak eyesight as well as distract from study.