recent changes in the law in the uk mean that adverts for food products high in fat salt and sugar will no longer be shown alongside programmes popular with those aged under 16, even if the the programme itself is aimed at adults

Nowadays, in numerous countries educational system is facing serious difficult problems with the behavior of their learners. The solution to this problem may be the search the cause of the bad behavior, lack discipline, anti-social conduct and introduce tough measures, strict punishment by schools, parents. On the one hand, there are good ideas of the introduction tough measures and strict punishment into schools. Firstly, it is considered that the most learners change from bad behavior into good discipline. Actually, learners are frequently afraid of the punishment, which can change their minds about the rules and listen to their parents more carefully. Secondly, when pupils change their minds about education, behavior, and they begin to devote more time to their studies, hobbies. Therefore, their parents will not worry about the future of their children. On the other hand, the punishment is not the only side solving the problem of behavior adolescents that affects the psychological state of their children. In order to explain to their children about good behavior, parents should spend a number of time to the process of training. For example, listen about their desires, what they want to do, or their preferences. Second, if parents do not support their children, learners will not change the bad conduct and poor discipline. Therefore, parents ought to support their children in any situation. In conclusion, punishing learners is the best way to educate them, on the contrary trying to understand them and give them recommendation will completely change their behavior for the better.