In many countries, the legal driving age is 18 years old. Some people believe it is the right age to learn how to drive a car; whereas, others say that the minimum age should be 25. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Whenever there is a question regards of allow anyone to learn to drive an automobile, there are divided opinions. Few are believe that the 18 years old is good enough to handle four wheel; others, however, opposed it and says age of 25 years is the perfect one although, many nations have enforce the law regards of legal age of driving is 18 years old. Therefore, ahead of my preference both the viewpoints must be analyzed. Focusing on the former view, the supporters have their own claim. Most importantly, the age of 18 is considered as a starting of adult life and they can learn the driving the four wheeler. At this age, most of the individual study at the universities and colleges and therefore, it is necessary that if they know how to drive the vehicles, they can reach to academic institution at the right time. In addition to this, at this age individual becomes mature enough about the road accidents and importance of warning signs such as no parking, no overturn and so on. Thus, they can learn this lesson by expert user in an appropriate manner. Nevertheless, the latter view supporters argue that age of 25 years is best to learn the driving skills due to many reasons. To begin with, this age is deal with most of the working professionals and thus, they have better knowledge about road safety and accidents circumstances which is not possible at the age of 18. Furthermore, those who learn to drive a car at this age have a good grip on their accelerator, brakes and clutches because they are not only responsible for their own life but also for someone else. Thus, they drive very carefully. To sum up and offer my position, I believe there is no perfect age of learning a driving skill although, I believe license should be given only after completion of 18 years. At the end it completely depends on the person that how they want to drive whether slow and safe or fast and challenge their lives. To a major extent I support the latter view than the former one when it comes to learn an automobile with four wheeler.