In Some Countries, Young People Are Encouraged To Work Or Travel For A Year Between High School And University

In some countries, youthful people are working or traveling for a year between completed high school and pursuing university studies. This essay will discuss both the benefits and drawbacks of this trend. There are many advantages after high school completed to taking a break. Firstly, when young people are traveling to the world he various experience of culture and to explore their knowledge but also meet a new people. For example, when youngsters are travel around the world he get the real life experience. When meet a new people they developing a new language an also conversation skill. Secondly, some younger are working during this time. Because he want to developed a skill and also earn money fast. Some students choose a right career path. for instance, many companies are their no need a degree he see the your knowledge and your will power. That's why some young people are choosing the job after completed high school. However, for every positive there is a negative. Working or traveling after completion of high school taking a year gap and breaks the important of studies. Some students are more important for working and they think very fast earning. Unfortunately student not give the necessary of studies. Without good qualifications, it is impossible to find a job or bulid a successful career. The gap year can seriously impact of career of students who lose their focus on studies. In conclusion, their are both merits and demerits to taking a year gap after high school. Their can be benefits for students who continoue their studies with after breaks.