recent changes in the law in the uk mean that adverts for food products high in fat salt and sugar will no longer be shown alongside programmes popular with those aged under 16, even if the the programme itself is aimed at adults

In the recent years there has been a change in the law in the UK, aimed falling a number of adverts under 16 for food products high in fat, salt and sugar, which children watch with popular programs. While some people see this as a good idea, others consider that government has gone too far. On the one hand, there are an excellent ideas of introduction new laws of adverts for food products, which adolescents can watch with popular programs. Firstly, it is considered that the most adolescents change their mind about nutrition. Actually, data shows children are spending many hours each week watching television and an increasing amount of time online, which can change their minds about nutrition. Secondly, advertisement can affect what and when children eat. Therefore, their parents will not worry about the future of their children. On the another hand the introduction the law is not the only side solving the problem of advertisements. In order to prepare to their children healthy food, sometimes parents put their energy mainly on other aspects, work or interest, rather than what to have for meals. For example, when parents come back from job, they do not prefer to cook foods. Therefore, they go to with children to the restaurants or buy fast-foods. Second, if parents follow proper nutrition, they will face the biggest health problems. Therefore, parents ought to follow proper nutrition. In conclusion, introduction new law of reducing advertisement of food products high in fat, salt and sugar is the best way to solve problem each adolescent, also parents should follow to this law.