nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

Problems with lack of sleep is impacting more and more people nowadays. This essay will identify some problems which lack of sleep may cause and propose some possible solutions for these. The major problems resulted of not enough sleep are phycological depression and decrease of efficiency at work. The long period of lack of sleep is having cumulative effect which negatively impacts of psyche condition and leads to depression. In addition, having not enough sleep at night, may cause significant decline of our effectiveness during the day, especially at type of work, where concentration is critical. For example, pilots at airplanes, must sleep exact quantity of hours, to execute their responsible job properly, because they need concentration during the whole flight to ensure safety of passengers on the plane. One of the solutions of lack of sleep may be self-disciplined management of daily schedule, especially development of habit to go to sleep not later than 10: 00 pm and get up at 6: 00 am. This simple practice will lead to healthier lifestyle and decrease possibility of depression. As an example, people who go to sleep not later than 10: 00 pm and wake up at 6: 00 am, are more positive and happier in their daily life according to latest statistic report in US. To summarize all mentioned above, lack of sleep may cause phycological problems as depression and additionally may decrease working efficiency during the day. The effective solution for this can be self-discipline and daily schedule with earlier time to go to sleep.