Reasons that make a competition unfair.

In my opinion, there are three main reasons which make a competition unfair in sports. The first is related to money. Money can create many chances which have both good and bad effects on competitions. However, using lots of money can create unfair competitions. For example, if a team is wealthy, they can bribe referees or judges with their money to help them easily win the competition. The second is because of high technology stuff. There are many equipment, suits, etc that can help athletes to win the competition, but it is an unfair advantage to others. For example, in the past, many athletes broke records because they wore high-tech suits in the competition. It was the win of technology not of the athlete's skill. But nowadays, some organisations ban those things and have many rules for them. Finally, it is drugs. There are some athletes who use drugs, want to improve their performances or want to win glorious victories. This can harm their health and be banned in that competition. In conclusion, there are things like money, high-tech suits, and drugs that can make a competition unfair. And I think unfair competitions are hardly removed in sports.