reasons and solutions of teen stress and pressure

In this day and age, Stress is a serious health concern for the young. Stress and pressure is a normal part of teenagers’ lives, can be caused by many different reasons but we are able to solve this issue by various solutions. Let us take a look at some causes which lead to teen stress and pressure. Firstly, lack of time is thought to be one of the most difficult problems that lots of students don’t know how to deal with it. For instance, pupils have several things to do in one day such as: prepare the next day’s lessons or work against the clock for homework having deadlines. Secondly, more and more children have stresses because their parents expect or pressurize them to do well at school. Moreover, some parents want their children to always get the best grades in classes even though they know that their children aren’t able to do this. They send them to extra classes which cause lack of time and the result of that is children will lose their concentration, have no vitality. In some special boys or girls, they can even have autism. To solve these problems, pupils should dispose their timetable in a suitable way to learn and rest. Besides, parents also need to encourage and help children instead of pressurizing them. To sum up, children feel stressed because of lack of time; expectations and pressure from family. However, they can overcome this obstacle if they receive adult’s help and admonition.