write about your favourite country

Switzerland is a landlocked country in Central Europe. Neighboring countries include Austria, France, Italy, Liechtenstein, and Germany. It is believed to be one of the most liveable countries in the world. Firstly; let us take a look at its nature. Although Switzerland has no sea but this reason doesn’t make Switzerland yield to other countries because it has such dreamlike chains of mountains such as: The Alps…. With each season, the Alps has a different beauty. In winter, the valleys and the mountains are hidden under the white snow but as soon as autumn comes, they all begin to colour a warm yellow. Furthermore, we can even go skiing in winter or in summer. Secondly; Geneva, the capital of peace. When we visit Geneva, we seem to be lost in a real wonderland. From wine villages to a dairy herd on the grassland. Last but not least, Zurich city – the Swiss’ pride. Zurich is the biggest and busiest city in Switzerland. Different from Geneva, Zurich has the highest quality of life in the world. It also has the wealthiest economy in Europe, famous for its sumptuous shopping malls, luxurious tea rooms and restaurants. In a nutshell, Switzerland is a splendid country with its majestic natural beauty and ancient architectural works. We can’t deny that Switzerland is fully worthy to be considered as one of the most liveable countries!