Reason for another country for education. What makes you want to go to the Western countries more than Asian countries.

As the increase of the population of the country, the job market of the country does not boom as much as the increase of the county, which required more qualifications to obtain a good job. As the reason of this, that students are tempted to pursue higher education after the Advanced Level examination. There are only few students who could be entered to the local universities. So, most of the rest, are trying to migrate another county to get higher education. And the other hand most students need to qualify with highly recommended and high demanded universities and colleges which are in other counties. Therefore, many of them prefer to migrate to western countries rather than Asian countries as there are only a few recommended countries for study in Asia such as India, China, and Japan. If they would migrate Asian counties, they have to face the barrier of their language and they have to study their language for at least one year. It is really a waste of time. After completing their education and in academic pursuits, students can get more career opportunities in Western countries than in Asian countries. They can gain experience in international job opportunities also. Instead of that, they have the ability to do part-time jobs while they are doing their studies and that helps them to live without being a burden to their parents. So, if money is saved, can be sent to their parents also. Instead of these reasons, they can have a new social environment, new foods, new friends, new customs as well as new traditions also if they migrate to other countries. It costs a lot of money to go and study in another country, but students can quickly become a qualified person in western county rather than studying in Asian country.