Reading stories from book is better than watching tv program and computer game. agree or disagree.

Reading stories is the basic way for obtain knowledge and open the mind for children, however in todays generation everyone including children own mobile phones or tab device because these are now important part of education. books reading is beneficial for kids bright future in many ways, so I agree this point of view. On the one hand; reading books is a active activity. Reading take practice, when fully understand the content, they have to give their complete attention on the book, additionally reading habit is more beneficial for our learning language system, children can learn vocabulary as well as pronunciation also increase children attention span and develops ability to concentrate, moreover the get confidence express themselves and it helps to clear spoken and writing terms. for instance In India, every school have their own library, as their students get a wide variety of books from different journal, autobiography books for famous person is turn to children bright future. Finally reading book is improve and fosters natural curiosity. On the other hand; Tv shows and computer games are most new form of education in these days due to the technology. Life has almost incomplete without technology. Many students nowadays using mobile phones and computers for education purpose. for instance; due to the corona pandemic, all schools conducted online study. but at long time usage of electric gadget is lead to bad health and mental issues like shortsightedness and anxiety. To conclude; reading books and usage of electronic gadget is equally important in nowadays, but reading habit is better for both efficiency and health pupose.