Looking at the increasing value of education, government should make primary education free and compulsory. Do you support this idea for your country?

In this educational and technological era, children must have basic knowledge about some things such as science, technology, economy, etc. This essay will intend to support make primary education free and compulsory in my country. Firstly, there are many countries that have provided free primary education with the different courses such as sports, economical, commercial and many more. For example, America, England, Germany, and Australian governments are providing free primary education with practical. Thus, students can understand the things easily and they have become capable to live in this modern era. Moreover, some students wish to study but, because of some family problems, they can not take their primary study. In this case, government must do primary education mandatory for every child. In my country, India, there are many children who want to take primary education as well as dream to go school even though, they can not go to school because of higher fees. To illustrate this, some pupils have come from poor families and they can not afford higher fees of primary school for their children. On other hand, if primary education is compulsory and free for the whole masses then it becomes an educational country. to conclude, Free and compulsory education is a really good idea for the government as well as the country because there are no drawbacks of it.