Reading paper materials is better than watching electronic devices to gain information. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

No one can deny that there are positive and negative aspects of learning materials. If I were forced to choose, I would agree with this statement which applies that reading paper is better than electronic devices to gain information. It's my firm belief that hard-based materials are beneficial and essential for several reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs. First, reading paper materials are comfortable to the eyes. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. you see, when I was in a secondary stage, at the beginning of the semester, our teacher told us that there are two sources the software one and the other is the hard books, and we have to choose from one of them to start studying. At first, I chose the electronic ones as I believed that they are easier to use, but unfortunately, I couldn't endure this way of learning because my eye began to get stressed and most of the time its colour converted to red, so at the end of the semester I changed my opinion and used the paper materials. As a result, my eye began to return to its normal state and I became more comfortable with these sources. For this reason, I admit that reading paper is better resources relevant to our comfort. Secondly, paper- based materials are more accurate and precise than an electronic one. drawing from my own experience, when I was in grade ten, I used to use the internet and electronic resources to approach my learning concepts and prepare for presentations. one day, the teacher asked me to prepare for a presentation related to a biology concept, the next day, while I was performing my presentation, the teacher stopped me and correct information I have been just told, and she asked from where I got this idea, and after she knew that is from an encyclopedia found on the internet. She advised all of us not to use the internet for learning such details like that and it's better to use the based and scientific hard books. It's certainly clear to see why I prefer reading paper than technological devices. In light of the mentioned- reasons, I believe that reading based materials are more guaranteed and include accurate information as it will be a comfortable source for your eye and brain.