In my families both parents to go out to work. While some consider it provide additional income, others think that this cause lack support for children. Both view and your opinion?

There is no doubt that, currently, in many families, where both parents are working. Although it is sometimes thought this is beneficial as this provides an extra income, others think that this can have harmful effects on children. In my view, I personally believe this can bring more positives than any negative this might result. Admittedly, when parents work full time, this can have some difficulties. One possible issue is that kids may not be assisted while doing their homework due to this, initially they may experience some amount of difficulties. Eventually, they would learn how to stand alone in most cases. For instance, the results of a recent study suggest that the children of working parents have better organisation skills than others. Nevertheless, despite the above -mentioned demeritis, benefits are huge. Firstly, a stable financial status can be seen in families of working couple because they bring double salary every month. Consequently, they could able to provide the best possible facilities to ther younger ones and can offer additional training for extra-curricular activities and tutions. For example, many educational experts advise parents to facilitate opportunities to grow even further by giving nutritious food, books and play materials. By viewing this, I strongly this that if parents have job, this will secure the child future. In conclusion, although people have a different view on whether employed couple is beneficial for the kids or not, I support it has more positives compared to minor drawbacks. It is recommended that every family secure enough before having a child.