On the contrary, there are certain groups of people who vehemently contend that. . . (Mention second statement with one reason). . . . Besides this, (give the second reason to support second view).

It is a widely held belief that parents should motivate their kids to join the group ventures, but there is a strong counter-argument amongst sections of the people that Parents should let them free to do any solo activity, they passionate about. However, I am of the opinion that this is a matter to be debated in light of several factors before a reasonable conclusion can be drawn. The first and foremost reason is that Group tasks give them a huge exposer of Social life. They will understand the individual's behaviour and attitude, which will be better for their personal as well as for social well-being. For instance, In 2009, Delhi University has proved that the off-springs who spend more time in the social activities or group activities, become great life observer and always be able to maintain a fine balance in their personal as well as social life. The second worth-mentioning reason here is that they learn collaboration with other members and Respect them, in result, they become more enthusiastic towards other's point of view which is the quality of a remarkable team leader. On the contrary, there are certain groups of people who vehemently contend that young minds are entitled to enjoy their free time in their own way. In this contemporary era, the Competition is extremely high in every area especially in education and children are usually forced by parents and teachers to perform better than their capability, Due to which they feel under stress. So it's highly essential for the parents to allow the youngster to spend their less occupy time to do the solo activities they adore. This will help them to release stress and pressure of study. For example, They always enjoy the activities they eager to do and this joy and merriment with help them to forget their worries, in result more productivity in other tasks. Besides this, Sometimes they Spend time on activities which become their life time passion and career Such as computer programming, YouTuber etc. After analysing both the views, I am of the opinion that although children feel more relaxed and free in individual tasks, children would benefit tremendously when they are experienced working together in a team, rather than being independent.