"Read the quote below and write your opinion providing supporting details and relevant examples. ""Never leave ’till tomorrow which you can do today. What is your opinion? """

"Nowadays, many people stick to the statement ""Never leave 'till tomorrow which you can do today"". I believe that in most cases people trust this utterance. Firstly, In my opinion numerous people trying to live for today, because humans cannot predict the future. People can only make plans or goals for the next day, but it does not give guarantee that tomorrow will come, therefore people try to do all actions as soon as possible. Furthermore, most of the humans believe in the statement ""If you have an idea, you need to bring it to real life in three days"". This quote motivates people to understand that need to make all ideas real in three days, or they will stay abstract for the whole life. These both utterances complement each other, and shows that humans do not need to waste time by keeping work, which can be finished today. Taking everything into consideration, I would say that quote ""Never leave 'till tomorrow which you can do today"" compel numerous people to finish all tasks, plans or work today, without stretching it for a long time. "