"Read the quote below and write your opinion providing supporting details and relevant examples. ""Never leave ’till tomorrow which you can do today. What is your opinion? """

" Some people believe that they have time in their hands to leave important things and decisions as their future problems. Others are working as if today is their last day but often they forget to live. I partially agree with both of them and in this essay, I will explain why. The first point that I would like to make is that people should understand that procrastinating is not the best way to spend their time. Sometimes procrastinating is a psychological protection against overloading, but it does not mean that the person should leave everything to chance. You need to rest and realize the whole situation, after which you can move on with new strength. Another point that I would like to mention is that working until you are completely tired every day is also not useful. This leads to emotional burnout after which there is a desire to do nothing. Productivity is not only work, but also rest. You can work hard, but you must not forget to live. Concluding the essay, time is a powerful thing but still it can play to their advantage. The most important thing in this life is to live as you want. "