"Read the quote below and write your opinion providing supporting details and relevant examples. ""Never leave ’till tomorrow which you can do today. What is your opinion? """

"A lot of people think that one never should leave untill tomorrow which one can do today. I completely agree with this statement, because if you delay your responsibilities, they will surely show up later. First of all, i think that leaving untill tomorrow what you can do right now is the sign of irresponsible person. Person, who has no enough will power, tends to lay aside his business for later. For example, rich and successful people always complete their tasks as fast as possible. In addition, you will face them anyways. One, who always defers his obligations, thinks that he will never face them agian. However, it is not quite true. For example, i was like that. I used to delay my duties, than all of them suddenly showed up, after that, i was incredibly stressed. That is why i stopped doing it. To sum up, i recommend everyone to finish their oughts as soon as possible. "