Many people argue that online courses are better than offline courses.

Choosing between an online and offline course can be a daunting task for anyone. While online classes provide an option to pursue courses from international universities without attending the actual university, offline courses are vital for self-improvement and competition under a disciplined environment. This essay will discuss why offline courses are way more beneficial than online. Nowadays, various international universities offer online courses for students around the world. One of the greatest benefits for Students is that they can connect with any teacher and school without stepping out from their home. For instance, University of Pennsylvania offers different full time courses in coding for international students and anyone can attend those courses without admission into the physical university. Online study, indeed, a fast, convenient and economical way of studying. On the flip side, regular classes have been a significant method of education for many years in order to study under a dedicated manner. Offline study gives a sense of competition among students and is important to develop interpersonal skills with other classmates and teachers. For example, practical training and experiments in science laboratories for students are important for learning purposes which is not possible in online courses. Offline courses help to evolve brainstorming techniques and cooperation with their peers. Offline courses are a prudent method of study in order to assess and build competency of students. Online courses are a great way of learning from educators around the world, however, offline study is far more fruitful to share ideas and opinions and to create bonds with others. Ultimately, competition will be helpful for students' transformation and inclusive growth.