"Read the quote below and write your opinion providing supporting details and relevant examples. ""Never leave ’till tomorrow which you can do today. What is your opinion? """

"Majority of modern society tend to leave both negligible and significant work ‘till tomorrow even if it could have been done by today. I criticize this trend and completely disagree that this lifestyle is appropriate for contemporary human. In this essay, I will prove my opinion, providing with explanations. To begin with, world of 21st century demands people to acquire such skills as self-discipline, time-management and organization in order to keep up with the fast pace of development and globalization. Therefore, it is undeniably essential to have the work done as soon as possible. Otherwise, a person will suffer from immense pressure of the amount of work later. On contrary, a person who keeps up with the workload would never fall behind the schedule and most probably will exceed at work those who always put things off due to their laziness. On the other hand, procrastination gives much more time for things that a person really cares for. For example, instead of doing a boring report, a parent can spend his time on playing with children who he has not seen since the morning. Moreover, many other things make person a competent worker or student aside from meeting the deadlines. They may include quality of work or creativity. To conclude with, leaving things for tomorrow cannot be excused by any reason, because smart person is always able to delegate his time fairly on everything no matter of the degree of its importance. It is no longer a choice; it is a demand of this era. "