Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Language barrier creates different problems for people who live in foreign country and the cause can be social, practical or personal. People face severe causes to know about the culture of foreign country sometimes they feel embarrassment by not knowing about culture. To begin with, immigrants do struggle in social life as sometimes they don't know how to respond, or they do not understand properly. They face many difficulties to share their ideas or information in local language of foreign, moreover, people are unable to understand the tradition of foreign by which they face issues between local people in overseas. Moreover, people who stays in out of country struggle in practical life if they want to interact with any person or want to order food through menu. However, nowadays, people is encouraged by technology whether they want to order food by menu, or they want to reach any address. For instance, if a person wants to visit at any address, and he/she do not know how to interact to any person in their language then he/she can use technology of google map in his/her own language and can easily reach at destination. By technology, people can translate the language according to their choice. To conclude, people should learn language in advance which they have to use in foreign by which they will not suffer on that place. It can be piece of cake for them to interact with foreigners if they already know their language.