"Read the quote below and write your opinion providing supporting details and relevant examples. ""Never leave ’till tomorrow which you can do today. What is your opinion? """

"Postponing is wasteful idea both of your own time, and those of others. We live in an integrated universe. Whatever we do, it will still influence someone in one way or another. The effects of your procrastination will not only hurt you, it will have a ripple effect on other things or people around you. In my opinion, ""Never leave ’till tomorrow which you can do today. "" statement is nothing but truth. Productivity is the key in our modern world. First of all, for a student who missed assignment deadlines or late tests will have poor grades and even failures. If you fail, you either have to retake your year of study or do a re-examination. This could add more to the long list of activities that you intend to finish. Not only time is lost, but money and energy are also wasted. When you procrastinate, you accumulate anxiety over a long period of time, which is not healthy for a teenager's mental state. Being productive and doing what you had on the list for tomorrow, is a great way to get rid of all those problems. Doing any tasks last minute will make you feel a lot of tension. Procrastination is discomfort, and it always encourages you to cram at the last minute. Stress inhibits your ability to concentrate, recall things, interpret new knowledge, or be imaginative and critical. When stress and anxiety hit you, you're emotionally drained, and you're easily overwhelmed and vulnerable to make expensive and sometimes dangerous errors in your career. Additionally, stress may induce a variety of other symptoms, such as headaches, sleep disturbances, eye issues. Taking a few days off to complete your job will not fix your issues, as your pending work will accumulate during your absence and will cause much more tension when you return. Procrastination is a crippling condition that will strip off your progress in both your studies and your career. It's much easier to step on the side of caution than to lament the rest of your life. Starting work early would cost you less energy, and will help you do your job faster and more effectively. "