It is often arguyed that, all the youngones and old masses need to do work without salary.

It is often arguyed that, all the youngones and old masses need to do work without salary. Which is good way to help the community. In this essay, i intend to delve pros of the phenomenon on yongsters and community. To embark with, therare plethora of reasons that bolsters the view that, why youth and old individuals need to help the community free of cost. First and foremost, it helps to remove the discrimination among rich and poor. Everyone knows that discrimination is inclined day by day. When masses help others without any selfishness then discrimination is demolished. For instance, if youth and old masses have a good knowledge about study then they teach poor scholars who is not able to pay fees which is on peak nowadays. So, that is propitious for poors and helps to remove discrimination between richers and needy people. Moving further, there are multifarious reasons which is showed that, it is helpful for youth. Firstly, when youngones helped the community free of cost then they easily go through with good addicates. Apart from this, they take blessings from anothers and their social value is also enhance. For example, the famous football player named as Cristiano Ronaldo he helped everyone and he is one and only youth icon who have billon followeron his social account. Because he have good addicates. In conclusion, i would like to reatrate that, when youth and old masses help others without any selfishness that is big step to remove discrimination as well as youngsters take blessings from others which is beneficial for their future and give them internal satisfaction.