Nowadays, the internet has developed a way of exchanging and consuming information.

Nowadays, the internet has developed a way of exchanging and consuming information. On the other hand, it emerged non-existent problems. This essay will discuss one of the main problems associated with this phenomenon and give some solutions to this problem. The foremost problem caused by Internet information exchanging is disinformation through the web. Recent studies have recorded that 90% of information on the Internet is trash information and most of them tend to propagandize Terroristic views which could impact on Moral sides of some Internet users. On September 11, 2001, The Twins Tower in the USA are exploded by terroristic groups. I think this was a vivid example and motived from hiring innocent people via the web and making them real Terrorists through disinformation and propaganda. A good solution to this problem is that government should organize an Internet Security Agency specialized against web Terrorism and set up a “Blocking” system against trash information. However, it is hard to deal with a particular problem. Another possible solution might be vaccinating the population against Terroristic streams and developing ethics on exchanging web information. For instance, In Uzbekistan, there are plenty of TV programs and religious organizations that strive to transform better mindset by educating them on what information is reliable or not. To conclude, increasing disinformation on the Internet could lead to serious problems as Terrorism. However, a current problem could be tackled by educating and improving human psychology. It is predicted that more and more countries will be forced to take such measures to avoid Global Terrorism.