how have work circumstances changed in homeoffice

For the last 2 years, people life has been changed by pandemic circumstances. Especially working conditions reversed. Employees do not need to go office any more, they can work from home. This stituation includes variety advantages and disadvantages both employees and employers. The advantages interms of employee is that flexible work conditions is ensured by companies. People do not spend time on travelling between home and office. And people do not need amount of money on business clothes. Furthermore, They are not effected by manager presure thats why they feel free. The disadvantage is that home bills are not accepted by companies. The advantage of employers is that cost of working areas, that is, electric consuming, cost of bus, cost of rents decreased. On the other hand, the idea of lack of productivity might be occurred by managers as employees disappeared. Hence, monitoring system might be occured by employers. Despite disadvantages, working from home is supported by both employee and employers