Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Social media is crossing over the electronic media day by day due to the fact of increasing technology. All the celebrities are using Instagram and their fans are attached with them on this site. well-known people on social media are facing trolling and are being treated not fairly by the media. The public and media are making fun of them on a single issue. Then, these celebrities change their social sites or don't use them again. I think well-known people have the right to maintain their privacy. Further explaining this, the government should provide them more privacy. So, they can easily continue their entertainment and work. In 2014, A famous social media girl was murdered by locals of her area because she was a vulgar entertainer. In the second line, the media people are hunger for fame. If they don't get fame then they can easily suicide or kill themselves. In 2019, Sushant an Indian actor did not get proper attention from the media and fans then, he murdered himself right away. In the conclusion of this essay, I would like to further explain that, media persons have their private life and the public shouldn't include to their personal life.