Full time University students spend most of the time studying they should be doing other activities too.

Education and sports both play a vital role in student's life. I totally agree with the given statement which claim that students who are doing full time education should also participate in other activities. I shall discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are some reasons why students should not only focus on their studies. First and foremost is that if they will spend all the time with books then it can lead to many health problems. For example, it can be more stressful and they will prone to the depression and it can also results to suicide cases. It would become boring to read books all the time. Secondly, the students who spend a lot of time on books their mind will not be more active and living a sedentary lifestyle. As a result, it can be risk of being overweight. Students can face many health diseases. In addition, if kids do not learn any social skills then they will not be able to spend time with their friends. However, they should also participate in other curriculum activities. It would be beneficial for their physical and mental development. Students should play some outdoor games such as cricket, volleyball, football and so on. By playing these games they would learn team work, maintain their fitness and learn social skills. There are many competitions of sports held in schools and children should take part in those competitions. They would feel more relaxed these activities and they can easily concentrate on their studies as well. So I believe that students who spend more time in study gain good knowledge but to learn other skills they should participate in these activities. In conclusion, it is necessary to spend more time on books but to be active they should do other activities which can be benefit for their health and can learn other skills.