Nowadays eating habits of people around the world are changing, causing them many health problems, including obesity. Why do people tend to eat so badly? What can be done to improve their eating habits?

Over the years, everything around keep changing as we get older. The number of restaurants and caftterias increased around the world to server mouth-watering. Many people tend to experience new habits of their eating for different reasons, which led them to serious healthy problems. In this essay will include the causes and the solutions. First and foremost, people are working long hours. Hence, they don't have much time to cook so, they prefer to eat fast food. Also, some students who travel aborad don't have any background of cooking or preparing meals. Resultingly, they share with others a meal in a restaurant or cafeteria. Moreover, the delicious taste of fast food encourages the peole to apply for that food in other times. Anyways, eating in such restaurant or applying for fast food can led to healty problems. The hugh much of bad ingredients in such one sandwich can led to increased the clesstrol in the body. Moreover, the weight of body will continue to increase for over. Hence, it will bring other problems like difficulties of breathing and heart diseases. To avoid these issue, people can arrange their time to cook normally with healty ingredients. Moreover, if they have overweight, they should be vegetarian so, eating only vegetables and fruits. Also, one hour a day for sport exercise like walking can decrease the number of meals away. For example, they will feel enough if they eat two meals away. In conclusion, certain change in food style can cause hazard on our health. People should manage their time of working and time of eating on efficenal way.