USE SOCIAL MEDIA IN THE CLASSROOM

As you can see, technology has enabled us to accomplish everything. It is also developing at a faster rate than ever before. But some parents have expressed the worry about permitting mobile phones to be used in school. That is something I completely agree with. On the top reason, mobile phones make us depend on them. When we don't know or don't remember anything, we look it up on the internet easily. As a result they will make the child lazier in thinking. Ony my view, they may be able to use it after classrooms. Moreover, using the smart phones in the classroom is too risky for the child. The teacher can't unable to control all the students at the same time. They have no way of knowing what information is being acquired. It's too easy to be addicted to social media. Badly, some students may be able to use it to cheat on tests. For teens, the creative aspect is the most important. When we think, our brains need to be active, which makes us intelligent. That why I do not suggest allowing cell phones to be used in school.