Ranting home or woner home advantage and disadvantage

In this concurrent world it is undoubtedly true that everyone wants owning home but several countries people think that ranting home is very important rather than owning home. This easy will explain what is the reason in this topic and discribed is it positive or negative. There are many reasons why people think that, the top notch concrete reason is "job", because if anyone doing a government jobs that time transfer this person any place any time. so that's why they said ranting home is very important. Another rational reason is Knowing the history of different places and understand the different type of people's culture and traditions. The rearest choherant factor to be considered which can not naglated is better child education. For instance if any parents wants his child achieve a bright future that time they want to admit his child a high standard school, so if you have no own home in that area that time ranting home is important. On the other hand ranting home is not good I think. There are many reasons why I am say that. First of all ranting a home it has many restrictions. If you you do anything in this home fristly you need permission to your master. Another is you can not decorate this home. When you want to decorate your bedrooms wall first you need to take permissions owner of this house. Suppose you want paint the wall you will never do it because it not your own house. In recapitulation, ranting home and owning home both are important. Owning home is helping refresh your mind and ranting home is helping established your future. So not only ranting home but also owning home is important.