Modern society is becoming more concerned about the increase in juvenile crime. What do you think is the cause of the increase in juvenile. What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, crime is burgeoning at an exponential pace. Consequently, numerous people considered that most of the offenses has done by youngsters. I believe, there are plethora of reasons why crime rate are surged up in contemprary community and number of measure to fix thhis issue. To commence with, there are two possible causes why most of the crime is done by teenager. Firstly, one of the massive issue is progenitors do not spend time with their offspring. Definitely, childerns have no guidence regarding their futer carrer. As a result, youth get confused about their future planning. In light of the fact that, in his early time parents do not give right knowledge based on their upcoming years, may be, when childern falied to secure their future. Resultancy, adolscents start to take drugs for dipression. Secondly, another reason is those people who age under 18 are not educated. Due to this fact that, in numerous parts of world plethora of areas are not well developed, no amenities provided by administration about discipline. Clearly, child do not which thing is right or wrong for their. Obviously, offenses are inclined in jet set era. On the other hand, there are some solutions to solve this problem. It is the responsibility of the higher authority organize number of aids, as well as, programes to tell caretakers must utilize their time with their own childern and give ethics or moral values. Lastly, goverment should provide free education for lower section society child or in less developed sectors. Of course, crime percentage naturally plumged by surging awarmess in among young individuals. To conclude, it can be analyzed from above discussion that, although there are plethora of reasons why young offenders increasing. On the contrary, it solutions should be promoted in community and nation.