The internet will never change the role of course books in school.

Today, the internet and technologically enhanced diveces became the useful and integral part of a modern teacher in classroom. However, I agree that these tools will never substitute the importance of course books in the school curriculum. To begin with, Internet and other digital resources are available in classrooms and helps to the instructor in accelerating the process of learning by synthesizing sources and assimilating them to children. This factor could help to enhance the school syllabus, as all these materials are pedogogically developed and introduced to the school system. Moreover, these digital resources create the chance to study autonomously and boost self-study without learning under a supervision of a teacher. However, it is indispensable that whether pupils have the abilities to discriminate sources and sift information from their study structure. Thus, course books would be an optimal source although, they remain a rote-learning process. In addition, it is important to ensure that the use of Internet remains guided learning process, and the supplements are whether reliable and useful. To conclude, although, the Internet makes lessons less teacher-led and more autonomous to develop study skills, there will always be a place for course book in the school curriculum.