Hwjwje dbjsjeoe jeiwowow djsjwow sjjwoweo

It is true that education considered as a vital factor for the bright future of students. However, people are having a hard time reaching consensus on whether the teachers' guidance can lead children to educational success or it's a students attitude which make them successful. I shall discuss both the views in the upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples and also provide my personal opinion in the conclusion. To commence with, it is certainly considerable that under teachers' guidance student can achieve success. To be more precise, teachers can provide vast source of information to students which could be effective to overcome standardized subjects difficulties. To exemplify it, researchers of Oxford University recorded that ten out of seven students claimed that with the grace of their teachers they achieve success in their educational life. Additionally, by being a motivational source, educator could influence the students to be successful. Thus, teachers plays a vital role for child's success. On the other hand, for being a successful student, his or her attitude matters a lot. To explain it for the, if child never willings to become successful in his or her life, neither anyone nor their teacher can do anything. Thus, willingness to achieve goal has been a great factor of attitude which make child flourish. Take school as an example, where each of students taught under same traditional teaching methods. However, only few achieve high rank due to their attitude of excluding entertaining life. Hence, positive attitude towards study might connect students to a bright future. To conclude, it is teachers responsibility to provide better guidance and motivate students to achieve their future goals. To my mind, it's students attitude matters to achieve bright and successful future or not.