It is believed that innately talented people can achieve more while others think that normal people also can be brought up like that,

javokhir99: As a metter of fact, we can witness different sorts of human beings in our life, including innate talented and amazing abled people. Some of human beings are born along with their super talents and abilities, especially sports stars and music artist, however, the rest people are considered to be able to be brought up by parents and environment to success. In this essay, I will explore these two views. All in all, some of us can be born with definite talents and also can be educated as super as the real talented people. It's some challenging to figure out the ability that we have innately, but humans can feel and realize it at the time of growing up, especially, when we go for any type of sport or any musical trainings. As an example, talented people on sport by the nature have vast opportunities to express it by taking part in competitions, because they are a bit more qualified on their masters rather than normal ones, including, music stars are able to inform their abilities by means of dancing or singing when they get on the floor next to the crowd. Definitely, it takes hard work and confidence to become a super star On the other hand, to become a talented and a gifted person even so on is not born togather with any ability. In that y, what we're demended can be, staying calm and patient, and be able to focus on our professions more confidently. That can actively demonstrates that, whatever we try to do, might enquire strict attention, really tough work and sacrifice to become like those talented sports stars and musicians. And especially, an attention, which is given by parents and matures can take the leading part to be support of young generations to achieve much more than they expect. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, I would agree with both of these sides, the reason of it can be, one can make a huge progress along with innate talents and supports that are given by surroundings