Raising household electricity fees is the most effective solution to the problems associated with power generation and environmental pollution.

In recent years, environmental and energy waste has been one of the fiercely debated issues. Several ways are proposed including increasing electricity prices in residential areas to solve this problem. However, society needs to take steps to reduce this problem in a more sustainable way. There are many stronger reasons to argue that the price increase solution should not be applied. This can be explained by the fact that nowadays most people go to work at their companies all day and have little time at home, so raising electricity prices is useless to reduce too much energy consumption. quantity. Besides, the government or society should pay more attention to businesses or companies because they are the main source of using electricity to maintain the company as well as provide a full working environment for employees. Entering a new era of technology, companies tend to use machines to help speed up work performance such as computers and machines, even technology-based organizations like Facebook and Tiktok to maintain their machinery which does not cause errors for users, their system is always be operated with stable capacity. There are several actions that the government should take to solve this problems. That energy source is what needs to be changed. Instead of thinking about increasing prices to reduce capacity, new renewable fuels should be put into use. For example, solar, wind or hydroelectric power are all sources of energy that nature brings and has an inexhaustible supply. Since the emission of air pollutants from the combustion of fossil fuels is the main cause of urban air pollution, the use of renewable fuels needs to be promoted more in the future. According to an article on the project to reduce climate change, Scotland is a country that uses wind energy as the main fuel to produce electricity, which has met almost 100% of the needs of the people of this country. In conclusion, the increase in electricity prices does not have a big impact on the environment as well as energy production. Using alternative energy sources is a current trend in the world with environmental friendliness and availability.