It is true that sporting events like football world cup and other international events are contributing to easing international tensions and athletes express their patriotism through their performance. I strongly agree with this statement.

It is true often argued that sporting events like the football World Cup and other international sports events are contributing can contribute significantly to easing international tensions and can provide a platform for athletes to express their patriotism through their performance. I strongly agree with this statement. There are some reasons why sporting events can reduce tensions among other countries. Firstly, through participating in sports competitions, different nations can understand more about other cultures, and that helps them promote a more friendly atmosphere between all nations. For instance, from the ancient history, Vietnam and China fought a war before, but now they forgot the past and both countries took part in the recent SEA Games. Seagame. Secondly, there is no distinction between developed countries and developing countries in sporting arenas. They are all equal to join welcome to participate in sporting events, and that shows proves that such events can enhance the friendship among nations. On the other hand, Additionally, participating in international events also allows express the athletes to express their patriotism through their performance when they compete. and train. For instance, some individuals do not get married because they passionate sports people are highly devoted to their careers and spend most of their time to their spend almost their whole life training and practicing for the major international games. Moreover, In fact, some people even suffer ed injuries to their bodies in their endeavour to get the highest rewards awards, prizes and medals for their countries. For example, when athletes are playing soccer they have injuries to their legs. Besides, they also can be disabled due to trying to perform dangerous sport like the martial art. In conclusion, taking part in international sporting events and competitions other international is one of the best ways helping different to help foster friendly international relations, as countries all around the world can get together and be more compete in a friendly manner, and that athletes can show the demonstrate patriotism of the athletes through their and dedication towards their countries in a positive and peaceful way. as well.