Overpopulation in many cities has been a major issue. What is the cause of this problem? How can governments solve this?

It is true that numerous of major cities have a population issues although citizens have a choice to live outside of cities. This essay will discuss main problems associated with inhabitable and purpose some possible solutions to avoid them. To begin with, the main problem cause by increasing house prices in particular area and increase homeless issues. Although all the citizens have a choice of the property, people prefer to live in urban due to vocations, convenience and other reasons. Therefore plenty of places have a homeless problem and overprice of housing. Moreover, rural area have a major issue which is lack of young individuals, so it leads to no more employees in the essential workplaces. For example, people who live in outside of town have to drive more than an hours for hospitals or school. In my opinion, there are few solutions to solve these problems. First, government should support the companies where located in countryside, so they can hire more employees. Moreover, government should gives more benefits to someone who have children. For example, Korean government supports individuals who have a child, however it has slight differences between who live in urban and countryside. Rural area people get more expense than others. As consequence, it will keep the population balance between metropolitans and rural areas. In conclusion, leading overpopulation cause the huge problems, include overprice housing, homeless, lack of people in outside of city. The most of effective solution is creating support systems in non popular area.