Visitors to London Museums

The line provides details/ detailed information of the percentage of people who came to four London museums in the last 6 months. It is worth noticing that the number of people who came to the British Museum and History Museum was higher than the National Museum, Science Museum. To initiate, from June to August, the percentage of people visiting History Museum rose slowly from 400, 000 to 600, 000 individuals. And in the next 2 months, the number of people interested in the History Museum went down to 300, 000 individuals in December. Furthemore, from June to August, the total of people visiting the British Museum went up strongly from 410, 000 to 720, 000 individuals. We could also see the number of people visiting the British museum fell slowly to 430, 000 individuals in the last 3 months. Second, from June to August, the percentage of people coming to the National museum stayed constant after going up slowly from 210, 000 to 300, 000 individuals while the number of people coming to the National museum rose slowly to 190, 000 individuals. Last but not least, the number of people visiting the Science museum fluctuated from 300, 000 to 500, 000 individuals in the last 6 months.