Raising children to compete

There is no doubt that these days a lot of people support children to become competitors. The question, isit a good thing to teach our children a sense of competition or not? Eventually, I will make a comparison between both arguments and draw my conclusion. In terms of some views, some parents believe that, positive competition among children is useful, the main reason support this claim is that the children who grow up with a sense of competition are more likely to become successful in their life and eventually a good parents for the next generation. To illustrate that if the child has a competition sense of competition he or she will get excellent grades and marks, and keep him/her motivated. In other words, society will become civilized and productive. However it is very essential to teach children about other values, such as the power of cooperation. In other words, if the children didn't know the concept of competition well, It will cause other problems. This is because it just a little complex for the children to understand this value. Also, the concept of being successful is really how, to be honest with yourself and others. In conclusion, although competition can help them to get higher scores and grades, therefore, I believe that all children should understand competition, and have it in their mind all time. In conclusion, it is evident that it's helpful to tech sense of competition and other values, I believe that children will benefit more if they are taught to help their peers rather than compete with them.