Pollution of environments

The environment on Earth is one of the unique since it’s able to sustain life. Human beings depend on the environment to get resources, such as water, shelter, food and clothing. Since the environment is important is highly advisable for human beings to avoid any activities that may cause destruction. Acting positively, even on a small manner has a major impact on the environment, especially when it’s done constantly, is a way that doesn’t vary. However, technology negatively affects the environment by compromising human health and safety, endangering natural ecosystem biodiversity, having accumulative impact on global system and depleting natural resources. Risks to humans from environmental damage through technology include inhalation of dangerous chemicals is air pollution, contamination of water, food sources and infection, may cause diseases through exposure to toxic wastes. Flora and fauna habitat can be loosed over disrupted, and extinction of species through products of technology. Greenhouse gases affect atmosphere and weather systems, as should cause global warming and chlorofluorocarbons that deplete Earth’s ozone layer. Finally, on my point of view sustainability is important as it has to ensure people have water and other reassures. It also ought to protect the environment and human health. The doctrine of sustainability aims to maintain the conditions which natural and humans can survive by appropriately utilizing the natural components of the environment.